Urban planning community

Poll results: Do you usually buy signed prints or originals when decorating your homes or office?

Voters
6. You may not vote on this poll
  • I usually purchase high quality prints, signed by the artist, for investment purposes.

1 16.67%
  • I usually prefer buying original artwork, because of its higher value and investment benefits.

0 0%
  • I dont buy art for investment, and dont look for quality as long as its appealing to the eye.

5 83.33%
  • I have never bought prints or originals directly from the artist.

0 0%
Multiple choice poll
Closed thread

Thread: Artist from Colorado, Hi!

Artist from Colorado, Hi!

hi everyone...
    introducing myself.. Kim...
    this looks like a wonderful active message board to discuss interior design, and other things..
    im looking forward to reading your posts, and sharing ideas.
    I'm an artist, and have a website,.. i sell prints to individuals and interior designers and architechts, of my work.
    EyesOfTheArtist.com!

~Kim

Registered
    Mar 2004

Yeah but....

I will gladly accept fine art as a gift from family and show it on my walls.....

Rare Bruce Cratsley Arizona Photo's
    120+ year old Colorado Geology Map
    Grasmere England Lithograph

Skilled Adoxographer

Registered
    Jul 2005
    Quote Originally posted by The One
    I will gladly accept fine art as a gift from family and show it on my walls.....

Me too, but the only thing my family has is "dogs playing poker"

Quote Originally posted by EyesOfTheArtistcom
    hi everyone...
    this looks like a wonderful active message board to discuss interior design, and other things..
    I'm an artist, and have a website,.. i sell prints to individuals and interior designers and architechts, of my work.
    EyesOfTheArtist.com!

~Kim
    Hello Kim,