It just hit store shelves in my neighborhood: Kosher for Passover Coca-Cola in two liter bottles with distinctive yellow caps. There's KP Pepsi too!
What's so great about Passover Coke? In the United States, cane sugar is very expensive, and most non-diet soft drinks don't use it. Instead, they use corn sugar; corn is heavily subsidized in the US, and much cheaper. However, corn and several other grains aren't kosher during Passover according to Askhenazi Jewish tradition.
Passover Coke is made with real cane sugar, like Coke in the US before the mid-1980s, and Mexican and Canadian Coke today. It's only available a couple of weeks before Passover. Taste-wise, it's the same as Mexican Coke, which is outstanding.
If you find yourself in a Jewish neighborhood in the next few days, I highly recommend picking up several bottles of Kosher Coke or Pepsi. Good stuff.