This sounds interesting -

U.S. Biking Trends
Please join this exclusive media briefing conference call from the APA 2010 National Planning Conference (April 10-13; New Orleans) and hear from several bicyclist and pedestrian planning experts discuss what the new trend and federal policies mean for U.S. cities and commuters.

Who:
Joshua Benson, AICP, Director of Bicycle & Pedestrian Programs, New York City
John P. Cock, II, AICP, Southeast Regional Manager,
Alta Planning + Design. Davidson, NC
Nicole L. Freeman, Director of Bostons Bicycle Programs

Call In #:
US/Canada Dial-in #: 800-482-8912
Provide telephone operator with Conference Call # 67267865

When:
Monday, April 12, 2010
11:45 AM 12:15 PM Eastern
10:45 AM 11:15 AM Central
9:45 10:15 AM Mountain
8:45 9:15 AM Pacific

The call will last 30 minutes 10 to 15 minutes for remarks then Q&A

http://www.businesswire.com/portal/s...91&newsLang=en