• Ongoing coronavirus / COVID-19 discussion: how is the pandemic affecting your community, workplace, and wellness? 🦠

Working from home? So are we. Come join us! Cyburbia is a friendly big tent, where we share our experiences and thoughts about urban planning practice, planning adjacent topics, and whatever else comes to mind. No ads, no spam, no social distancing.

Drink-O-Meter

nerudite

Cyburbian
LOL... I'm Mother Teresa... the sad part is that I drink even less than I stated, since I go out drinking less than once per week.

Gedunker

Moderating
Staff member
Ooh, ooh. I'm F*^&%N Ozzy Osbourne!
My total consumption could have bought me 0.41% of a Ferrari.
No wonder I'm stuck in this crappy Isuzu.

Duke Of Dystopia

Cyburbian
WHOLLY CRAP! I RATED OUT AS OZZY OSBOURNE!

I'M A FREAKEN PROFESSIONAL! :)

I don't believe I can possibly be that bad! :)

donk

Cyburbian
Another Homer Simpson, but I don't go out much, but when I do watch out.

The scary thing is the 20K I've spent on boozing. Damn those $8 pitchers in university.

Jessie-J

Cyburbian
chelsea clinton: at least I get out of the house...when my parents let me....

damn, need to go out more.

donk

Cyburbian
I redid it for nights when I decide to drink hard liquor, I'm also a Boris Yeltsin.

If I move someplace with good bars I'll end up with liver disease.

JNA

Cyburbian Plus
you are rated: Mother Teresa
Not Even Trying.
According to previous posting more Cyburbians party harder than I do.

Budgie

Cyburbian
Kegger at my house

Habanero said:
Another Ozzie here-

I think all of us Ozzies should get together!!
If yall Ozzies want to buy a cheap plane ticket to Kansas City, I'll hook you up with all the alcohol you can drink. Pick your poison and I'll see that it's waiting for you. We can hit the town, play drinking games and it hit hard at my house. You can pass out where ever you like. Maybe we can arrange a guest appearance from Dan and El Guapo.