• Ongoing coronavirus / COVID-19 discussion: how is the pandemic affecting your community, workplace, and wellness? 🦠

Working from home? So are we. Come join us! Cyburbia is a friendly big tent, where we share our experiences and thoughts about urban planning practice, planning adjacent topics, and whatever else comes to mind. No ads, no spam, no social distancing.

Hi there! 👋 Hi everybody

I am an architect urban designer currently living in Jerusalem . Will be seen a lot on the NEVER ENDING Bicycle Thread :-D

JNL

Cyburbian
Welcome arvindil from New Zealand's capital city, Wellington, glad to have you join us :)

nerudite

Cyburbian
Welcome to the forums! What type of projects are you working on in Jerusalem?

nerudite said:
Welcome to the forums! What type of projects are you working on in Jerusalem?
Right from planning residential neighbourhoods in the middle of nowhere ( literally in the middle of the desert ) to public buildings within the city .

SGB

Cyburbian
Welcome from New York state, USA.

Note to North American Cyburbanites: I think we can quit complaining about the tough political climates that we work in now. 8-!

JNA

Cyburbian Plus
Welcome,
Thank you for expanding our international membership,
from the SW corner of Indiana in the Central Time Zone.

Doitnow

Cyburbian
Welcome :)
Looks like theres a lot of activity in the Asia Oceanic Zone Guys.
By the way great map Cardinal.

Doitnow

Cyburbian
From New Delhi to JErusalem is a long way boy!!

Note to North American Cyburbanites: I think we can quit complaining about the tough political climates that we work in now.
I quite agree to that.

PlannerByDay

Cyburbian
arvindil said:
Will be seen a lot on the NEVER ENDING Bicycle Thread :-D
Welcome to Cyburbia Forum. I look forward to hearing about some of your projects and input on planning from a Mid-East Planner.

Also, I look forward to you posts on the NEVER ENDING Bicycle Thread. There are MANY MANY cyclists here.