Unrelated careers with an urban planning degree

Hello, Career Development and Advice.

It's been at least 3 years since I graduated with a bachelor's in Urban and Regional Planning but haven't really being able to find an "urban planning" job that wouldn't require me to have at least a Master's degree and at least 2 years of professional experience. I'm talking about fresh out of college to early career here. So, I have figured out many options: 1. I could decide to embark myself on obtaining the MUP and get some work experience while doing the latter. 2. I could get a second bachelor's or another degree in something else. 3. Just job hunt with a bachelor's degree in Urban Planning in hopes of finding something related or totally unrelated to what I did. As of today, my experience has been has been of retail and customer service. Definitely very unrelated, but could be useful in the actual planning field when trying to convince stakeholders of development plans, I guess?. I'm trying to see if I can do some volunteer or pro-bono work for non-profit organizations which could allow me to be more open to professional opportunities, or get my feet in the door to them as some would say. I've realized that my interests after taking up on this degree were mostly the design part such as creating maps and doing research with GIS to see how, for example, communities are affected by, for example, the amount of traffic that flows in rural areas. Why is there such little traffic flow on certain months? Why does it increase on others? Etc. I've realized that I don't like going through tons of literature in spatial analysis and planning theories; that stuff bores me and I think employers find that as bluff, unless you are doing research. And, I definitely do not like giving out presentation for hours about a project that I would like to have a budget for.