"What school?" Help!

Hello Cyburbia! Please help me select a school.

Here are my stats:
GRE 166Q 165V
GPA 3.4
2 letters of rec from Professors, 1 from employer

I work at an IT Consulting company where I write proposals and other marketing material in response to RFPs put out by procurement offices. I also am a jr consulting analyst at a large transportation authority, where I take notes on a project to revamp a certain business process. Otherwise I have no planning experience.

I am currently applying for Fall 2016. I am interested in, in order: environmental/sustainability, economic development, transportation. My priorities regarding school are, in order: price, job placement, education, weather(warmer is better), brand/reputation. I would prefer to not have to take out any loans, so I would target schools with a lot of assistantships, or schools where I would have a good shot at an assistantship. What are my best options? Also let me know if there are other factors that may help/hinder my application process. Thank you for your time.

Based on your priorities...

1.) Price - Obviously, in-state and public schools will be your cheapest option. If you are dead set on out-of-state schools, you'll need to secure some type of funding (assistantship, scholarship, fellowship, whatever).

2.) Job Placement - I would lie to you if I said that planning wasn't still a tough field to crack in to. Find schools that require or heavily emphasize field placement, internships for credit, or have good connections with firms/governments/organizations in the city you want to work in.